99.2% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Verified customer

Great!

5 stars Verified customer

Very pleased. Service was professional and I was treated well. Shipping was fast too! No complaints.

5 stars Customer since 2015

Needed MLV for my car audio build and was looking for a great price. TM had just was I needed with out breaking my bank. CSR was on point and professional.

5 stars Verified customer

Excellent product. Nothing else works as well and is easy to install. We are very pleased. Wife loves the result. Solved our talking through the wall problem. Now we have total privacy.

5 stars Verified customer

Exactly what I needed and best prices and shipping

4 stars Customer since 2015

very helpful, would do business again

Trademark Soundproofing replied:

Thank You. We look forward to working with you.

5 stars Verified customer

Great company to deal with. Good pricing and super fast shipping. Will be back again and would highly recommend to others.

5 stars Verified customer

Excellent company. Fast shipping good pricing.

5 stars Customer since 2014

Excellent Service

Trademark Soundproofing replied:

Thanks for the feedback Joe. It was a pleasure working with you!

5 stars Customer since 2014

Have ordered half a dozen times from Trademark Soundproofing with nothing but positive results. Their product performs as promised and their customer service has been excellent. They have accommodated my needs beyond expectations. had one issue with an order that was delivered slightly different than ordered. Trademark shipped out the missing product quickly without cost or questions. Highly recommended.

Trademark Soundproofing replied:

Thank You Ronald. We greatly appreciate the repeat business and your recommendation.

5 stars Customer since 2015

Needed the green glue by the next morning, and it was already kind of late in the day. I spoke with a couple of reps who arranged my guaranteed delivery by 10:30 am the next morning. The case of green glue arrived without incident. I highly recommend TM Soundproofing! They were professional and courteous on the phone as well.

5 stars Customer since 2015

Excellent service. They went out of their way to get the items delivered the next day.

5 stars Customer since 2015

I was able to find Owens Corning 702 panels which aren't available in Hawaii.

Despite the shipping cost, it's still a lot less than purchasing acoustic foam panels while being just as effective. And they're a lot more durable. Many types of polyurethane foams degrade in our climate.

5 stars Customer since 2015

fabulous service and product was delivered as ordered. When I place the order I mentioned that we were in a little bit of a rush. That was at 12:40 p.m. The product arrived within 24 hours. Amazing!

3 stars Customer since 2015

Some confusion on my order. Fed x tracking # at first, stalled out, sent e - mail, made a phone call. Ended up with my order shipped ups from the California warehouse not far from me. Took almost a week .

5 stars Verified customer

I love Yanky and his dedicated staff.

5 stars Customer since 2013

Great products and quick shipping.

5 stars Verified customer

this company has the best & most helpful staff, way to go.. I already referred others to this company.

5 stars Customer since 2014

Fantastic company! Was able to purchase addition product under the minimum volume amount as a continuation of prior order. They apparently understand estimating supplies for soundproofing is sometimes difficult thus it was very nice to be able to add to original order at the same price as the original bulk order pricing. Highly recommend this company.

5 stars Customer since 2014

No complaints - I called several times to verify product availability and pricing, and then offered to pick up since I'm local to them. Upon arrival the box was waiting for me. All good, and would definitely order from them again.

Trademark Soundproofing replied:

Thanks! Please stop by again.

5 stars Verified customer

Fast shipping, great pricing! Best price on MLV we could find.

Trademark Soundproofing replied:

Thank you for your feedback!

4 stars Customer since 2015

I like all the experience of online purchase. They offer free shipping but is just because their process for some products are not the cheapest on the market.

I really like how the website is organized: for beginners it is very big advantage.

5 stars Customer since 2014

Love the fast service...excellent product and the ease in ordering.

5 stars Customer since 2015

My experience has been excellent. Materials have shipped and arrived in at timely manner.

Trademark Soundproofing replied:

Hi Thomas,

Thank You for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your experience at TMS and look forward to serving you again.

2 stars Customer since 2015

Still waiting for the door bottoms.

Got the seals about 10 days ago

5 stars Customer since 2014

Excellent service. Fast shipping. Great product selection. Will continue to do business here.

4 stars Verified customer

Unbelievably fast with processing and shipping the order.

4 stars Customer since 2015

Very good product , reduced noise at least 50% with additional layer of drywall

4 stars Customer since 2014

Very satisfied with the ordering process and the courteous service from the customer service department. I was a little bit surprised that not everything could be shipped immediately at once. It took a little bit more time than expected but I recognize we were right during holiday season. Overall very satisfied and I would definitely recommend or order again.

4 stars Verified customer

fast shipping , good glue

5 stars Verified customer

I have been dealing with Trademark for a while the service is outstanding delivery always on time and even same day if necessary and whether you buy a hundred boxes of green glue or just one clip you will get the same royal treatment, they will make feel like you are there only customer each and every time and they carry anything and everything that's soundproof related

Ps Mr. Drew is very knowledgeable when it come to sound proofing and always ready and willing to help he is literally a genius when it comes to anything related to soundproofing he always has the proper solution for it. I would recommend Trademark in a heartbeat to anyone having any sound problems

Trademark Soundproofing replied:

I am honored by your feedback. Thank you so much we look forward to working with you again ~ Yanky

5 stars Customer since 2014

I called several times to verify pricing and availability of a very small order, and Trademark Soundproofing was always very helpful. When I made the purchase, it was for pickup (I'm local), and the product was as ordered, and waiting for me at the door. All good.

5 stars Customer since 2014

Bot sound clips, fast delivery, quality clips. Would buy again.

4 stars Verified customer

Was doing my first soundproofing project and had no idea what to do. The folks at Trademark Soundproofing were more than helpful answering questions and helping me along with the project.

I would definitely use them again for my next project.

5 stars Customer since 2014

Excellent customer support, quality, and price. What more could you ask for?

Trademark Soundproofing replied:

Exactly :) Thank you for feedback, it keeps us firing on all cylinders.

5 stars Customer since 2014

Great product and company. Very professional and reasonably priced. Thank you!

5 stars Customer since 2014

I had a great experience with the products and with the customer service before I purchased the products.

3 stars Verified customer

I like the website and the products available I was sent an invoice (via email) with no Shipping number & that no further information until I called a week later thinking the products were en route. but when I call they had not been packed or shipped? Would have preferred getting a come via email that said products have to be made and that a shipping number would be sent as soon as that was done. The staff was respectful when I suggested that a customer should be informed of shipping delays since the product I ordered was SPECIFICALLY the size listed in the online catalogue.

Also the image of the door bottom bulb silicone material was a complete tubular highly compressable shape and deeper bulb than that was sent to me > I had to install what I received. so my first order was semi successful. I would recommend this company again but verify the availability of shipping and the products as pictured/described more throughly in future orders

5 stars Customer since 2011

Great service, nice to work with - would do business with again.

5 stars Customer since 2014

Answered my technical questions completely and followed up on a shipping question. Handled a custom order well.

5 stars Customer since 2013

Situation: Break room next to a Mental Health Counselor's office.

Problem: No confidentiality for the Counselor and to much noise in the break room

Solution: Treated the wall with Trademark Soundproofing and problem solved beyond expectations. Cant even hear a paper shredder located against the wall.

Trademark Soundproofing replied:

We are so happy that we were able to help you achieve your soundproofing goals. Thank You for your feedback and business.

5 stars Customer since 2014

Best products, great service, fast shipping!

Trademark Soundproofing replied:

Thank you Mark for the feedback.

4 stars Verified customer

Got some good advice as well as prompt delivery

5 stars Customer since 2014

Very knowledgeable staff, fast shipping and great quality of materials.

Trademark Soundproofing replied:

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad that you are pleased all aspects of your order.

5 stars Customer since 2014

Trademark are awesome!

5 stars Verified customer

Excellent seller

5 stars Customer since 2014

Excellent source of advice and the best pricing! Fantastic service!

Trademark Soundproofing replied:

Thank you for your feedback Edwin!

2 stars Verified customer

I got automatic door bottoms and sound proofing door gaskets to block out the noise around three rooms. The instructions in the installation manual left off enough information that the guy who was installing them cut them too small. Now I have a space that lets the light and sound in. For something so expensive, I'm disappointed in the lack of detail that would allow even a handyman to figure out how to install these correctly. I will be looking into if I'm able to return the three door bottoms I got in exchange for new ones, now that the trial and error used to make up for the gap in instructions has led us to be 90% confident on how they are supposed to be installed.

Trademark Soundproofing can contact me at hello@eastcoastfloatspa.com if you would like to discuss what the best fix is.

Trademark Soundproofing replied:

We are sorry to hear that your handyman cut your material too short. If you need to reorder please call our customer service and we will try to help out with an extra discount.

Please note that there are precise and explicit instructions on how to measure and/or cut your door bottom on our website on each automatic door bottom page. These instructions are also available in PDF form to allow for easy printing. When in doubt our friendly tech department is only a phone call away.

5 stars Customer since 2011

This is the second time I've ordered Sonex Junior Wiltec Accoustic panels. Ordered 2 boxes of the 2'x4' panels. I cut them in half and laid them on top of the kitchen cabinets and on top of the entertainment center. Sure cuts down on the echo in the great room and kitchen area which have tile floors. Ordering was a breeze and delivery was when promised,

5 stars Customer since 2012

Initially my order vanished into cyberspace when I clicked the final order button.

Two days later my credit card reflected a charge for the order even though I had received no electronic verification or email related to the order.

A call to customer service verified that the order had indeed been processed and was scheduled for shipping that day. I verified the order and was immediately provided with email verification.

The order shipped that day and arrived at my door several days later.

Still not sure about the web site ordering process but I have had a positive interactgion with the company and its people. I will continue doing business with them and recommend their products.

5 stars Verified customer

the MLV is as described, no odor. fast shipping. thank you.

5 stars Customer since 2014

Items arrived early but fed ex lost a roll of tape. Trademark promptly sent me a roll at no charge and made sure I was taken care of.

5 stars Customer since 2014

good price and fast shipping. Website is friendly and nice to show prices unlike many soundproofing places.

4 stars Verified customer

Product was easy to apply and it made a noticeable improvement to the noise we were experiencing.

5 stars Customer since 2014

It was a pleasure shopping with you guys. I will return for all my soundproofing material. Thanks Rachel for fixing the shopping error. This is absolutely the best customer service experience I ever had. We at Balkaran Studios, Inc. fully endorse you guys, keep up the excellent service. To all potential customers, don't hesitate placing your order here, you won't regret it.

Trademark Soundproofing replied:

Thank You Balkran Studios, we greatly value your endorsement and look forward to continuing working with you.

5 stars Customer since 2014

I ordered some Green Glue tubes and acoustical sealant. They arrived very quickly and went up on the wall equally quickly. I applied the products sandwiched between the existing wall and a layer of QuietRock 500. While it's a quite a bit more expensive than GG + regular green glue, we were only doing two walls that are adjacent to the neighbors of our townhome.

It's been 9 days since the products were applied to the wall and it's already gotten rid of the music bleeding through and has also helped with the impact noises. Once it's fully cured, I'd imagine that it will get rid of it almost entirely.

Trademark Soundproofing replied:

We appreciate your feedback and are glad you are getting your desired results. As you mention the performance should be even better as the Green Glue continues to cure which can be up to 60 days.

5 stars Customer since 2011

Quick delivery

4 stars Customer since 2014

Metal shop was a little slow, but everything else shipped much sooner than expected, in fine condition . Products are performing as advertised.

Considering what green glue seems to be, however, it's a little expensive. Yield per tube was as advertised.

Overall, very good experience with all products and with TM Soundproofing. Have already recommended this company to others I know who have private or public use recording studios. Good job, all at TM.

Trademark Soundproofing replied:

Thank You Mark. We greatly appreciate the recommendation!

As you note and as we mention on the shipping tabs, our high quality door hardware is custom assembled and cut so please allow about 2 weeks to receive those items.

5 stars Customer since 2014

Good experience. Prompt reply to a shipping question. Good product good pricing.

4 stars Customer since 2014

Firstly, the product works really well. I put a second layer of 1/2" drywall with Green Glue. Before you could hear normal conversation through the wall. After you can barely hear an alarm clock buzzer at full volume. Downside, this stuff is sticky and is a real mess if you get it on anything else. The seals on the bottoms of the caulk tubes are less than satisfactory. A significant amount comes out of the bottom of the tube. Making a big hole on the tip helps but reduces your control on caulk placement. I think I'll be throwing my caulk gun away rather than try to clean all the goop off. Lastly the sealant is on the thin side. I would have preferred something that didn't run so much. Only other problem was UPS delivered it to my neighbor and I didn't get it till a day later.

5 stars Customer since 2014

Arrived in a timely manor.

5 stars Customer since 2012

I've purchased many buckets of goo, hundreds of clips, door seals, and over a hundred panels of fibreglass from Trademark in a dozen transactions during the past two years. TM has been fast, honest, and very good communicators in each transaction. Good prices, too. I always recommend TM to my associates who need acoustic construction materials

Trademark Soundproofing replied:

Hi Richard,

So nice to see your feedback here. It has been a pleasure working with the past few years and I look forward to hearing from you again. Thanks so much for your recommendations! ~ Yanky

4 stars Customer since 2014

The information and tutorials on their website are what keep me coming back to the site. Their selection is good, prices are average. My latest order took 15 days, but included some custom cuts. It was longer than I wanted to wait. One time I couldn't even order off the website because they were closed for a holiday (for 4 days), so I ordered from another site.

4 stars Customer since 2014

The order arrived in less than 3 days, free shipping. Once all the underlayment was dry fitted, it took less than 2 hours to apply the Green Glue and staple everything down with our rented pneumatic stapler. In the apartment below, once the soundproofing and new carpet was installed, where once we could hear everything except the precise words spoken, now we only hear an occasional dull thud. Some suggestions for the future: 1) provide a YouTube video on your website of how to install Green Glue on the floor. All the current videos are about soundproofing walls. 2) The YouTube video says we have 15 mins after applying the Green Glue to screw in the sheetrock. There is no way we could have applied screws every 6 inches across the middle and every 4 inches along the periphery within 15 minutes. Please suggest using pneumatic tools to speed up the process. 3) In an underlayment video from Australia, they suggested using staples or nails 3x longer than the thickness of the underlayment. I also suggest you include that same tip on the new video you should make about applying soundproofing to the floor.

4 stars Verified customer

simple.

5 stars Customer since 2014

I called and placed an order for some pails of Green Glue, applicator and door seals. The person I talked to was very helpful, and even gave me a better price than advertised. I placed the order and my Green Glue pails arrived the next day! A few days later the rest of my shipment arrived. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a great deal and a no hassle purchase.

3 stars Customer since 2014

Hard to tell. FedEx delivered to wrong address.

5 stars Customer since 2014

good products, shipped promptly

5 stars Customer since 2014

I like the easy way to make this purchase and the prompt delivery we are 100% satisfied.

Trademark Soundproofing replied:

Hi Miguel,

We 100% love customers like yourself!

4 stars Customer since 2014

Although we used the green glue with quiet board over an existing wall , we are very happy with the results. The noise is about 80% less and it was very easy to use.

5 stars Customer since 2014

fast shipping, great service, thanks.

5 stars Customer since 2014

Amazing service and prices.

5 stars Customer since 2014

I am very happy with the level of professional service (Thank You Rachel !) and product information available on your website. You made ordering products a simple task, and once ordered, the product was delivered within a couple of days!

I will look forward to doing business with Trademark in the future.

Thank You !

John Paul BeauChamp

State of Washington

Trademark Soundproofing replied:

Thanks for the feedback John. Always a pleasure dealing with customers like yourself!

5 stars Verified customer

My condo faces where two highways meet and the truck noise at night was unbearable. I bought the green glue and whisper clips and had it installed and now my bedroom is soundproof! Thank you very much!!! I highly recommend your products!

Trademark Soundproofing replied:

Super! It is very gratifying when our products and/or advice helps our customers achieve their desired results.

5 stars Verified customer

excellent service, super quick shipping!

5 stars Customer since 2014

I had a problem paying for the supplies I ordered due to some personal difficulties. Trademark soundproofing was very understandable and allowed me to get a full refund! It was fantastic, and when I am ready to use their products I will definitely not hesitate to order from them.

5 stars Verified customer

Fastest mail order delivery I have ever seen!!

Great products, fairly priced, fantastic selection. Will use Trademark Soundproofing again and again as I need, and will HIGHLY recommend to others.

5 stars Verified customer

Great communication.

4 stars Customer since 2014

Nice website, lots of helpful articles about soundproofing. Scientific data in some cases showing that the cheaper way is the better way. Prices are in line with everyone else. Order came in a timely fashion, free shipping over $75. Inexplicably, the website checkout closed down over the Passover weekend, so I couldn't even place an order until Wednesday night! Ordered what I needed on Ebay. Got it the next day.

4 stars Customer since 2014

Good got my product in time for reno's

5 stars Customer since 2014

I appreciated the help in selecting the correct fabric for my project, and the speedy delivery of it. I recovered the soundproofing panels in our church basement and they look great and are very functional. Thank You

Trademark Soundproofing replied:

Hi Shirley,

Thank You for your Feedback. I am glad that those panels came out the way you were hoping they would!

4 stars Customer since 2014

fast shipping good service,fedex sucks they left it at the end of my driveway and my wife had to drag it to the house

5 stars Customer since 2014

Excellent

5 stars Customer since 2014

Trademark Soundproofing provided me with the mass loaded vinyl needed to soundproof my 65 Mustang from road noise and heat. This is an excellent product and was shipped fast, fast, fast!

I have made more than one purchase with this company and will continue to do so in the future for all my soundproofing needs.

4 stars Customer since 2014

Easy to order, fast shipping! I did not get the sound proofing I would have liked but that was my fault and the fault of my budget.

4 stars Customer since 2014

I purchase Green Glue to go with a layer of soundboard over existing Drywall and then used green glue between sound board and 5/8" drywall. there was a sound drop in the pounding noise coming from next door building but it was not quite as much as expected. less than 10 db drop.

with a layer of sound board and 5/8" drywall on the other side we then did get an overall drop in the Db that made the whole thing worth it. 1 layer of sound board on plus one layer of 5/8" drywall on each side and using the green glue on the office side we were trying to make quiet had an overall drop from the low 60 db down to mid 40 db and a peak noise of low 50's and the neighbor so far isn't complaining bout the noise from my machinery so it was worth it.

5 stars Customer since 2014

Great product, good price and was shipped extremely fast, thank you!!!

5 stars Customer since 2014

Fast and well priced. Excellent service. Highly recommend.

Trademark Soundproofing replied:

Thank You Micah, we appreciate the business and the feedback and look forward to working with you on future projects.

5 stars Customer since 2014

very satisfied with price and shipping time...

5 stars Verified customer

Trademark had in stock what I wanted, in the number of items I wanted. They overnighted the material in a timely fashion for my project, and then accepted the return of an item I did not need. Thank you!

5 stars Customer since 2014

Awesome. Exceptional quality product, very speedy shipping, great price!

Trademark Soundproofing replied:

Thank You John, We appreciate your business and the feedback.

5 stars Customer since 2014

Everything was perfect

Trademark Soundproofing replied:

Thank You for your feedback. Getting a "Perfect" feedback on an order shipping from the US to Canada is uplifting!

5 stars Verified customer

Great customer service, fast shipping and wonderful products!

5 stars Customer since 2014

I have nothing but good things to say about the whole experience. Your website is easy to navigate, provides helpful information, and the purchase was easy. I liked the option of using PayPal to complete the order, which sped things up even more. Order confirmation and shipping notice were very fast. I also like the free shipping on orders over $75.

Dave

Trademark Soundproofing replied:

Thank You Dave. We appreciate your business and your feedback. We look forward to serving you again.

5 stars Verified customer

Very helpful from start to finish - from product selections to placing the order to getting the product shipped rapidly.

5 stars Verified customer

Excellent. They had sent one item in the wrong color...problem was immediately and courteously solved. I had replacement in a flash. Would highly recommend.

5 stars Customer since 2014

These guys were great. Best price I could find for Green Glue Soundproofing and Sealant. Product met my expectations and was easy to apply. Shipping was fast. Good job guys!

Trademark Soundproofing replied:

Thank You Tim, We appreciate your business and the feedback.

4 stars Customer since 2014

I purchased Green Glue sealer. Got exactly what I ordered in relatively quick time and at the best price I could find. No complaints.

5 stars Customer since 2010

Professional and courteous. Great prices and prompt delivery. You guys are the best!!

3 stars Verified customer

There was a lot of issues when it came to shipment. Never received any tracking info or email confirmations of shipment. They were supposed to call me to schedule a delivery date so I could be home to receive the package yet no one called and they came to the house when no one was home. I had to have them reschedule and at first they wanted to charge me for redelivery. Thankfully that was waived. My husband had to take off from work to receive the delivery and good thing he did and not me because only one delivery man showed up and the total weight of the package was 750 lbs! The delivery man wasn't able to bring it up to our apartment by himself and had my husband help him. What if it was just me home?! So far we are happy with the product but we are hoping that it continues to works to our expectations, especially after all the issues with shipment and delivery.

Trademark Soundproofing replied:

Thank You for your feedback. Orders of multiple rolls of Mass Loaded Vinyl are shipped via Freight/Truck due to the weight (750 pounds in this case). Freight deliveries to residential areas require appointments ahead of time, unfortunately customer service of the freight companies is beyond our control. Only curb side drop off is offered. We are glad that you had a nice driver who was willing to bring it up to your apartment!!

5 stars Customer since 2013

Good experience. Friendly accommodating people. Quality products.

5 stars Customer since 2013

Ordered one day, delivered two days later across the country. Surprised me. Definitely recommend.

5 stars Verified customer

great job

5 stars Customer since 2013

Trademark has great products, great prices, great quantity discounts and lovely shipping. Mostly free!

4 stars Customer since 2013

I ordered 7 rolls of MLV. Slight delay with the shipping due to TM not processing order for over a week but in the end they made it right and got me the rolls when I needed them without charging me extra. Good service, always responded to my calls.

3 stars Customer since 2012

The ebay tracker says the package was delivered on the 20th of December. We were out of town that day and the package was not on our doorstep when we returned. I have not checked with my neighbors to see if any of them have it since many of them are away for the holidays. I don't know what happened to the package.

Trademark Soundproofing replied:

As you confirmed with us directly - your order was indeed waiting by a neighbor. We are glad it all worked out for you. Thank you for your business.

5 stars Customer since 2013

I am grateful to have found a company willing to help us out with an unusual order and to patiently explain everything about how the whisper clips work to me. Mahalo from Hawaii

5 stars Verified customer

Great Company providing Hi Tech solutions for soundproofing.

Highly recommended...Fast service and professionally run.

Thanks so much....

4 stars Customer since 2013

product arrived quickly and as described-

5 stars Customer since 2013

Awesome items, excellent knowledge of products.

Fast shipping.

5 stars Customer since 2011

We've expanded our studio three times now, turn to Trademark Soundproofing every time - as always, many thanks for the great service and quick delivery, much appreciated!

Trademark Soundproofing replied:

Thank You John - One of the most pleasurable aspects of our business is working on a personal basis with repeat clients.

5 stars Customer since 2011

We've expanded our studio three times now, turn to Trademark Soundproofing every time - as always, many thanks for the great service and quick delivery, much appreciatred!

5 stars Verified customer

Great service & communication

5 stars Customer since 2013

I bought an ADB and some of the adhesive gasketing for my bedroom door. Installation was somewhat difficult, definitely it is better to get a slightly shorter door bottom than to get one that is to size, because they send you the door bottom with an excess of the rubber strip. Mine was 1/8 of an inch too wide so I had to take it to a machine shop to cut it down to size. Also, the gaskets should be attached one edge at a time, and you should test whether or not the door closes after adding on each edge. I stuck all mine on and then my door wouldn't close. I had to start cutting the gaskets up or removing them before I could figure it all out. At the end of the day, I finally got it all to work and have noticed a significant reduction in noise. Even though the installation was a pain, I think the products are really good quality and they work very well at a price you wont find anywhere else.

Trademark Soundproofing replied:

We very much appreciate the feedback. It is indeed recommended that the automatic door bottom be 1/8"-1/4" shorter that the width of the opening.

5 stars Verified customer

Products were exactly as described and service and shipping were fast. I will order from them again the next time I need MLV.

5 stars Customer since 2013

Quick and easy to use. Shipping was prompt. Extensive product line.

5 stars Customer since 2013

Great product, great service, and great pricing!!

4 stars Customer since 2013

Price was right and delivered in a few days

5 stars Customer since 2013

I was happy with the product and the free shipping was cool. Considering the item was 140lbs

5 stars Verified customer

We were very pleased to have received the product on the actual promised date. The turnaround time was good.

5 stars Customer since 2013

Fast service, knowledgeable help, quick delivery. Experience couldn't have been better!

Brandon

5 stars Verified customer

My experience was great! I email in the request for a quote and had the pricing back within 5 minutes. The order was placed a few minutes later. The Green Glue was delivered to my office the next morning by 11am. Yanky and his team were amazing. It was easier to place an order through Trademark Soundproofing verses placing an order on Amazon.

5 stars Customer since 2013

Best price. Immediate shipping. Good communications.

5 stars Verified customer

As specified, fast shipping, recommended.

5 stars Verified customer

Simple and fast

5 stars Customer since 2013

Fast and cheap shipping compared to other vendors. The MLV is terrific and lacks any strong undesirable smell. Pricing was spectacular and overall I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

4 stars Verified customer

Good pricing and free shipping were the highlights. After purchase I was only given one tracking number, and was not made aware that there were two shipments (due to the MLV weight and bulk). Once I contacted customer support to find out why my MLV didn't show up, I was promptly provided with the tracking information, and it arrived a few days later.

All in all it was a postive experience, but it would have been nice to have both tracking numbers from the start so I wouldn't have panicked when the big ticket item on my order appeared to have been forgotten.

5 stars Customer since 2013

A very good experience. Thank you!

5 stars Customer since 2013

Excellent eBay deal. Fast shipping and no issues.

5 stars Customer since 2012

I got Green Glue from these guys to sandwich between two layers of sheet rock for sound treatment in my audio room. It is a very effective sound treatment and I am quite satisfied. I would recommend these guys very highly.

Trademark Soundproofing replied:

Thank You Mark, We also enjoy hearing feedback on product performance, were glad it worked for you. Thank You for the business and for the feedback.

5 stars Verified customer

GREAT SERVICE/ FAST & FAIR/ WILL USE AGAIN

5 stars Customer since 2013

Good customer service. Received my order in 2 days just like the online chart said I would based on where I live. Order was correct and intact.

5 stars Verified customer

Amazing fast shipping at the best price I could find. Amazing. Bought on Ebay and 2 or 3 days later I received a 100 pound roll of MLV. Amazing. Thanks.

5 stars Customer since 2013

Excellent communication. All details verified through email including shipping and billing addresses. Pallet arrived on time, properly shrink wrapped and in undamaged condition. Thank you Yanky!

Trademark Soundproofing replied:

Thank You Chet. A pleasure doing business with people like yourself ~ Yanky

5 stars Verified customer

fast shipping and hopefully great product. Best price I found and liked the option to mix and match the case for a smaller job. Will be back.

4 stars Verified customer

Experience was okay.

5 stars Customer since 2013

Bought mlv from TS as part of a sound proofing project for the CRV. My car went from 72 db highway driving at 70 mph down to 64 db highway driving at 70 mph. Combination of this and other materials did the job but TS had fast shipping and great customer service. Had an issue with an order mix up but was taken care of with a phone call.

5 stars Customer since 2013

Items got mixed up during shipping, but a simple phone call cleared it all up. Great service and it's came on time. Thank you!

5 stars Customer since 2013

Very nice folks to work with. Prompt shipping, and item arrived just as described. Not to mention exceptional quality.

5 stars Verified customer

Very satisfied with the products I ordered - installation was easy, and so far, seem to be very effective.

5 stars Customer since 2013

Service was knowledgeable and friendly. Products came next day

5 stars Customer since 2013

I ordered some products from Trade mark Soundproofing, and not all of them arrived. When I called the company, they were very helpful, and a couple of hours later Rachel called, that until they sort out things with the shipping company, they will ship the missing products right away, so I do not have to wait too much. She was right, 2 days later I had all the products. Excellent customer service, great products at really good pricing.

Kati

5 stars Customer since 2013

Fast delivery, inexpensive, and helpful staff. Thank You!!!

5 stars Customer since 2013

Great Product and Service.

5 stars Customer since 2013

Well done

5 stars Customer since 2013

As advertised.

1 stars Customer since 2013

unfortunately I am not a bit satisfied with the soundproofing - I had a very qualified contractor install all my soundproofing and put up new drywall etc. He followed the instructions to a tee and it still doesn't work. It cost me alot of money work and time and it didn't work - I still hear my neighbors laughing and talking etc. I live in a twin home and I was told that this would solve my problem.

Trademark Soundproofing replied:

We are sorry to hear that your soundproofing project did not work out as planned. Your order came through Ebay and we sent you the item you asked for. Apparently you bought a lot of material from another company and followed their advice on how to soundproof. Your story once again reinforces the importance of getting the right advice. We have close to a decade of soundproofing and insulation experience - please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your project.

4 stars Verified customer

Easyviewing, clear and descriptive products.

5 stars Customer since 2013

I purchased Mass Loaded Vinyl and caulk from Trademark Soundproofing. Although I live on the west coast my order arrived in record time. With delivery expenses included, my purchase was a good bargain. And people I phoned in the office were knowledgeable and friendly. Thanks!

5 stars Verified customer

amazing product

5 stars Customer since 2012

Knowledgeable, professional and very helpful even if you do not buy anything. Answered lots of questions and provided good sound advice. I ultimately did order after digesting lots of info and considering various scenarios. I received a good price for my order and the materials arrived quickly. Would highly recommend.

5 stars Customer since 2013

Very efficient service. Now to see if the Green Glue works after it is applied.

5 stars Verified customer

I am glad there is a provider of Green Glue products within the tri-state area. My contractor was somewhat new to the product and I had to do a couple of trips to buy additional materials, which allowed us to keep the renovation within a reasonable time frame. The service was good. The only thing I would suggest is to call in advance to make sure they're in if you decide to go pick up the materials yourself. They'are a small operation, but they will work with you.

5 stars Customer since 2013

Extremely helpful over the phone. Shipping was very quick and the products we purchased were exactly what was needed. We did not get oversold or undersold. We are extremely happly with the soundproofing results!

5 stars Customer since 2013

arrived on time and in excellent shape

4 stars Customer since 2013

Very timely. Product video was very helpful.

5 stars Customer since 2013

They did what they said. Excellent

5 stars Customer since 2013

Excellent product, best price, outstanding delivery. Very professional company to do business with.

5 stars Customer since 2013

Prompt service

5 stars Customer since 2013

Got what I ordered and surprisingly very quickly.

5 stars Customer since 2013

Knowledgeable staff and awesome service!

5 stars Verified customer

Everything delivered as promised.

5 stars Verified customer

I was very impressed with the service provided. Orders went through smoothly with quick delivery and follow up. It's a pleasure doing business

5 stars Verified customer

Ordering was very smooth and quick delivery. TBD if the project works!

5 stars Verified customer

Receive item on time.

5 stars Customer since 2013

Exactly what I wanted and delivered fassssst

5 stars Customer since 2013

produce was as advertised, we are now gettting ready to put up the panels and then we can tell if it works

Trademark Soundproofing replied:

Thank you for your feedback!